Stacks Image 821





Saturday 17th December 2016 - The Garage, Glasgow.

Friday 4th November - 02 Academy, Liverpool.

Saturday 24th Sept - The Playhouse, Whitley Bay.

Sunday 28th August - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Fringe, Edinburgh.

Saturday 27th August - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Fringe, Edinburgh.

Friday 26th August - Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Fringe, Edinburgh. 

Saturday 16th July 2016 - Rugby Theatre, Rugby. 

Friday 10th June 2016 - Ding Walls, London. 

Sat 7th May 2016 - The Tramshed, Cardiff

Sat April 9th 2016 - Dance House, Manchester

Friday 5th Feb 2016 - Hen and Chickens Theatre, London - Live DVD screening.

2015

Saturday 5th December 2015 - The Garage, Glasgow

Friday 13th November 2015 - Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham. 

Sunday 27th Sept 27th - Hen and Chickens Theatre, London.

Saturday 25th July - Hen and Chickens Theatre, London.

Saturday 18th July 2015 - Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne.

Saturday 27th June 2015 - Lowry Theatre, Manchester.

Sunday 7th June - St James Theatre, London. 

Saturday 30th May - Pavilion Theatre, Portsmouth.

Friday 6th March 2015 - Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham.

Friday 20th February 2015 - Hen and Chickens Theatre, London.

2014

Friday 5th September 2014 - Hen and Chickens Theatre, London.